Australian Qualifications Framework

A nationally consistent set of qualifications for all post-compulsory education and training in Australia, as follows:
Higher education sector

  • Doctoral Degree
  • Masters Degree
  • Graduate Diploma
  • Graduate Certificate
  • Bachelor Degree
  • Advanced Diploma
  • Diploma

Vocational education and training sector

  • Advanced Diploma
  • Diploma
  • Certificate IV
  • Certificate III
  • Certificate II
  • Certificate I

School sector

  • Senior Secondary Certificate of Education

There is currently no content classified with this term.